Thursday, August 20, 2015

Soundtrack to Summer v6

(July 7th, 2015)


Before summer is over take in the last of it with this mix specifically made for that atmosphere and sense of adventure only summer provides.  With Mutual Benefit, Bent, S├ębastien Tellier, Pure X, Dennis Wilson, Connan Moccasin, John Martyn, Patrick Watson, Luke McQueen, Nick Mulvey, Jenny Hval, Timber Timbre, La Sera, Vetiver, Thievery Corporation, Hayden, Zero 7, and Sufjan Stevens.  ENJOY!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment